Skip to main content
Bronx Academy of Promise Charter School
Main Menu Toggle
1349 Inwood Avenue, Bronx, NY 10452 Phone: 7182936950
About Us » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Rev. Dr. Michael Carrion

Mr. Kevin Kearns

Ms. Agatha Akyere

Ms. Milca Meyer

Mr. Dennis Sze

Ms. Carlibi Rojas (Parent at Large)
Board Meeting Calendars
School Board Meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of every month. Please refer to the school calendar section of the website for any changes to that schedule.
Time: 6:00 P.M.
Location: 1349 Inwood Ave Bronx NY 10452
 
Upcoming Board Meetings:
 
Monday,  September 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020